目录
联系我们
语言: 简体中文
让人类进入
安全的
区块链世界。
专注区块链生态安全
知道创宇安全实验室是一家专注区块链生态安全的公司,拥有9年头部区块链企业安全服务经验和数10位国际顶级区块链安全专家组成的核心安全研究团队。团队成员曾打造了拥有世界级影响力的安全工程。知道创宇安全实验室已经是国际化的区块链安全头部公司,目前已服务超过4000个优质区块链企业及项目,客户分布在十几个主要国家与地区,并编写超过100份区块链安全漏洞事件的研究报告。
知道创宇区块链安全实验室专注构建区块链安全生态,团队以数字资产技术安全、风控安全、反黑客为切入点,为区块链节点及广大民众提供全方位的安全方案,致力于让人类进入安全的区块链世界。
我们的理念
专注
知道创宇区块链安全实验室始终把打造全生态的服务能力放在公司重要的战略位置,致力于区块链系统全生命周期的安全解决方案,实现区块链安全领域的全场景覆盖。同时,紧跟国家战略,深耕技术,潜心钻研,为我国的区块链技术落地应用和产业创新做好安全保驾工作。
专业
知道创宇区块链安全实验室拥有国际一流的专业技术团队,团队成员曾从业于海内外多个著名网络安全厂商,平均拥有8年以上安全研究及开发经验,且多位成员均是国内著名安全专家。
分享
知道创宇区块链安全实验室愿意与合作伙伴分享自己的成果和技术,共同为中国区块链安全做出贡献。
荣誉墙
知道创宇区块链安全实验室积极参与了区块链安全行标、国标的推进工作,参与了国家标准研究项目《区块链服务技术安全要求》、全国团队标准研究项目《NFT平台与产品测评》、CSA《智能合约安全测试标准》的编制,是CSA认证的区块链专业人员培训单位,主导CSA GCR《数字钱包安全开发与应用实践白皮书》的编制并发布了行业《硬件钱包安全审计评级表》。
在区块链技术安全、风控安全、防黑客安全保持着国内领先的核心竞争力。

Let mankind enter
a safe
blockchain world.
Focus on blockchain ecological security
Knownsec Blockchain Lab focusing on the ecological security of blockchain. It has 9 years of experience in blockchain enterprise security services and a core security research team composed of 10 international top blockchain security experts. Team members have built a world-class safety project. Knownsec Blockchain Lab has become an international blockchain security head company. At present, it has served more than 4000 high-quality blockchain enterprises and projects. Its customers are distributed in more than a dozen major countries and regions, and has prepared more than 100 research reports on blockchain security vulnerabilities.
Knownsec Blockchain Lab focuses on building a blockchain security ecosystem. The team takes digital asset technology security, risk control security and anti hacker as the starting point, provides a comprehensive security scheme for blockchain nodes and the general public, and is committed to bringing mankind into a safe blockchain world.
Our Philosophy
Absorbed
Knownsec Blockchain Lab has always put building an ecological service capability in an important strategic position of the company, and is committed to the security solution of the whole life cycle of the blockchain system to realize the full scene coverage in the field of blockchain security. At the same time, we will closely follow the national strategy, deeply cultivate technology and devote ourselves to research, so as to ensure the safety of China's blockchain technology application and industrial innovation.
Major
Knownsec Blockchain Lab has an international first-class professional technical team. The team members have worked in many famous network security manufacturers at home and abroad, with an average of more than 8 years of security research and development experience, and many members are famous security experts in China.
Share
Knownsec Blockchain Lab is willing to share its achievements and technologies with partners and jointly contribute to China's blockchain security.
Honor wall
Knownsec Blockchain Lab has actively participated in the promotion of blockchain security industry standards and national standards, and participated in the preparation of national standard research project 'technical security requirements for blockchain services', national team standard research project 'NFT platform and product evaluation' and CSA 'smart contract security test standard'. It is a CSA certified training unit for blockchain professionals, Led the preparation of CSA GCR white paper on digital wallet security development and application practice, and released the industry's hardware wallet security audit rating form.
In terms of blockchain technology security, risk control security and anti hacker security, it maintains the leading core competitiveness in China.